Casey Cook - President

Paul Cairns - Vice President

Aimee Cairns - Secretary

Dustin Snider - Treasurer

Missy Smith - Board Member

Sarah Cook - Board Member

Amy Camp - Board Member

Christy Huff - Board Member

Dane Stausing - Board Member

Dharshaka Dias - Board Member

Frank Miller - Board Member

Jessica Pattengill - Board Member

Monica Abraham - Board Member

Priya Srikant - Board Member


Get the Latest
Be the first to receive Cape Central All School Booster Club Inc announcements! Unsubscribe anytime:
Our Generous Sponsors:
First State Community Bank
Committee to Elect Davis 24
become a Cape Central All School Booster Club Inc sponsor
We Thank Our Members:
  • The Spear family...
  • The Kinder Family...
  • The Freeman Family...
  • the Tallent family...
  • the Pierce family...
  • the Martin family...
My AccountMy Account CartCart